Moto 365
Moto 365
 
Ironbutt

Iron Butt Association

The Iron Butt Association (IBA) is a US-based organization dedicated to endurance motorcycle riding with a claim of over 60,000 members world-wide.

To earn membership, candidates should complete one of the endurance rides in compliance with the association’s rules, the easiest being the SaddleSore 1000 (1,000 miles/1610 km in 24 hours) or the Bun Burner 1500 (1,500 miles/2414 km in 36 hours).

There is also the Bun Burner Gold (1,500 miles/ 2 414 km in 24 hours), the 50cc Quest (Cross Country (from ocean to ocean) in 50 hours or less), the National Parks Tour Master Traveler Award (visit 50 parks in at least 25 states), the coveted 10/10ths Challenge (10 consecutive 1,000 mile/ 1610 km days) and the 100K Club (100,000 miles/ 160 935 km or more in one year), which is almost impossible to get into.

Upon completing one of these rides the competitor receives a certificate confirming he or she is now the member of the Association. The rider is also assigned a personal number and given a license plate back with IBA signage.

The IBA also hosts several rides, the most notable being the 11-day, 11,000+ mile / 17 700+ km Iron Butt Rally which is held annually.

Our certificates - Alexey Shaburov

This is to certify that on the 14th of April 2015, Alexey Shaburov rode a2015 Harley-Davidson CVO Street Glide a total of 1,020 grueling miles in less than twenty-four hours starting in El Paso, Texas; continuing on to Fort Stockton, Texas; San Antonio, Texas; and Houston, Texas before ending in Baton Rouge, Louisiana while participating in the SaddleSore 1000.

The SaddleSore was conducted under very strict guidelines set forth bythe Iron Butt Association. Only a handful of riders from around the world have managed to solve the challenges that the grueling ride involves.

Our certificates - Andrey Nelepov

This is to Certify that on the 14th of April 2015, Andrey Nelepov rode a 2015 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra a total of 1,020 grueling miles in less than twenty-four hours starting in El Paso, Texas; continuing on to Fort Stockton, Texas; San Antonio, Texas; and Houston, Texas before ending in Baton Rouge, Louisiana while participating in the SaddleSore 1000.

The SaddleSore was conducted under very strict guidelines set forth by the Iron Butt Association. Only a handful of riders from around the world have managed to solve the challenges that the grueling ride involves.

Moto 365
Moto 365
 
Ironbutt

Iron Butt Association

The Iron Butt Association (IBA, Ассоциация «Железная задница») — возникшая и базирующаяся в США организация, посвященная мотокроссам на дальние дистанции. Количество членов организации насчитывает более 6 000 человек по всему миру.

Чтобы стать членом IBA и получить звание «Железная задница», необходимо выполнить один из нормативов, соблюдая все установленные организацией правила. Основные нормативы — это SaddleSore 1000: необходимо проехать 1 000 миль (1610 км.), уложившись в 24 часа, и Bun Burner: 1 500 миль (2 414 км.) за 36 часов).

Также есть более сложные нормативы: Bun Burner Gold (1 500 миль/2 414 км. за 24 часа), 50cc Quest (через всю страну от океана до океана менее чем за 50 часов), Звание «National Parks Tour Master Traveler» (присваивается за посещение 50 национальных парков минимум в 25 штатах), один из самых престижных нормативов — 10/10ths Challenge (необходимо десять дней подряд проезжать по 1 000 миль/ 1610 км.), и практически недостижимый Клуб 100К: чтобы вступить в его ряды, необходимо за год проехать 100 000 миль/ 160 935 км.

При завершении любого из этих испытаний кандидат получает сертификат, подтверждающий его вступление в ряды IBA, также ему присваивается личный идентификационный номер и выдается номерной знак с символикой Ассоциации. Помимо этого, IBA организует различные мотопробеги. Самый известный из них — это ежегодный Iron Butt Rally: более 11 000 миль (17 700 км.) за 11 дней.

Наши сертификаты - Алексей Шабуров

Настоящим сертификатом подтверждается, что 14 апреля 2015 года Алексей Шабуров выполнил норматив SaddleSore 1000, проехав на Harley-Davidson CVO Street Glide 2015 года 1 020 миль менее чем за 24 часа, выехав из Эль-Пасо (Техас), продолжив свой путь через Форт-Стоктон (Техас), Сан-Антонио (Техас), и Хьюстон (Техас) и завершив его в Батон-Руж (Луизиана).

Норматив был выполнен в соответствии со строгими правилами, установленными Iron Butt Association. Лишь небольшому числу мотоциклистов во всем мире удалось справиться со сложностями, сопряженными с такой изнурительной поездкой.

Наши сертификаты - Андрей Нелепов

Настоящим сертификатом подтверждается, что 14 апреля 2015 года Андрей Нелепов выполнил норматив SaddleSore 1000, проехав на Harley-Davidson CVO Street Glide 2015 года 1 020 миль менее чем за 24 часа, выехав из Эль-Пасо (Техас), продолжив свой путь через Форт-Стоктон (Техас), Сан-Антонио (Техас), и Хьюстон (Техас) и завершив его в Батон-Руж (Луизиана).

Норматив был выполнен в соответствии со строгими правилами, установленными Iron Butt Association. Лишь небольшому числу мотоциклистов во всем мире удалось справиться со сложностями, сопряженными с такой изнурительной поездкой.